SpeechLive Help

Restart tutorial

Depending whether you are in the Users configuration area or in the Workflow Relationship management area, you can restart the corresponding tutorial that briefly explains what you can do in the current configuration area.

Workflow users tutorial

Usr_tutorial_640.png

Workflow relationships tutorial

Rel_tutorial_640.png